Transportation Subcommittee

The Transportation Subcommittee is working to identify goals and objectives related to safe and affordable modes of private and public transportation. 


  • Arthur Slabosky
  • Ashley Smith
  • Bud Fliss
  • Chris Tarpoff
  • Diane Twede
  • Jack Nolish
  • Janeile Cannon

  • John Czarnecki
  • Kriss Ostrom
  • Craig Frazier
  • Pat Cannon
  • Sam Tucker: Facilitator

City Staff