RSS module icon

RSS Feeds

To add one of the following feeds in your RSS reader:

  1. Right click on the feed that interests you and select Copy Shortcut. This will copy the feed link to your clipboard.
  2. Paste the link into your RSS reader.

Agenda Center

  1. All
  2. Art Selection Panel
  3. Arts Commission
  4. Board of Review
  5. Brownfield Redevelopment Authority
  6. Building Board of Appeals
  7. Citizen Innovation and Technology Panel
  8. City Council Meetings (Prior to October 2012)
  9. City Council Work Session (Prior to October 2012)
  10. Commission on the Environment
  11. Community Development Advisory Committee
  12. Downtown Development Authority
  13. Downtown Development Authority Business & Market Development Committee
  14. Downtown Development Authority Executive & Finance Committee
  15. Downtown Development Authority Housing Policy Committee
  16. Downtown Development Authority Project & Infrastructure Committee
  17. Downtown Development Authority Public Policy Committee
  18. Downtown Development Authority Restaurant Committee
  19. Downtown Management Board
  20. Downtown Management Board Business Relations Committee
  21. Downtown Management Board Marketing Committee
  1. Economic Sustainability Steering Committee
  2. Election Commission
  3. Greater Lansing Taxi Authority
  4. Historic District Commission
  5. Housing Commission
  6. Housing Steering Committee
  7. Human Dignity, Community Education & Civic Participation Steering Committee
  8. Human Relations Commission
  9. Library Board of Trustees
  10. Michigan Avenue Corridor Improvement Authority
  11. Officers Compensation Commission
  12. Park District Planning Area Review Team
  13. Parking Requirements Committee
  14. Parks & Recreation Advisory Commission
  15. Seniors' Commission
  16. Transportation Commission
  17. Transportation, Infrastructure & Environmental Sustainability Steering Committee
  18. University Student Commission
  19. Urban Form Steering Committee
  20. Zoning Board of Appeals